Time Attack Manila


Joaquin Garrido

  • December 1, 2023

Formula V1 drivers to banner Philippine flag at Suzuka Clubman Race

Some of our best local Formula V1 drivers are at the Suzuka Circuit this weekend to see how they stack up against some of...

By Time Attack Manila
  • November 23, 2023

2023 title to be decided at SEAOIL Radical Challenge Philippines finale at CIS

Mathematically, there’s still 3 drivers in the championship running for the 2023 SEAOIL Radical Challenge Philippines. Iñigo Anton, Joaquin ‘Wakkeen’ Garrido, and Miguel Quiñones...

By Time Attack Manila
  • November 7, 2023

Anton continues dominance in SEAOIL Radical Challenge Ph as season passes halfway mark

Round 3 of the 2023 SEAOIL Radical Challenge Philippines saw another clean sweep by reigning champion Iñigo Anton. The 19-year-old went on to win...

By Koby Del Rosario
  • September 28, 2023

Iñigo Anton scores SEAOIL Radical Challenge Philippines hat-trick at BRC

Reigning champion Iñigo Anton proved that he’s still the man to beat in the 2023 SEAOIL Radical Challenge Philippines after a dominant performance at...

By Time Attack Manila
  • September 15, 2023

11 drivers to represent the Philippines in the Asia Pacific Motorsport Championship 2023

UPDATE (27 September 2023): AAP has provided an update that there is an 11th driver competing for the Philippines with the late addition of...

By Time Attack Manila
  • July 28, 2023

Garrido, Choachuy take a win each at 2023 SEAOIL Radical Challenge Ph season opener

With a grid made up of karting champions, drifters, touring car drivers, and even sim racers, there was no shortage of action when the...

By Time Attack Manila
  • April 25, 2023

Last minute car swap allows Obengers Racing Nitto Tires to capture 4 Hour podium

The trio of Pao Agregado, Joaquin ‘Wakkeen’ Garrido, and Thomas Raldorf had a less than ideal 2023 Makabayan Cup Endurance Challenge held in the...

By Time Attack Manila
  • April 14, 2023

Obengers Racing Nitto Tires target 2023 Endurance Challenge on fresh rubber

Most will agree that the true tire performance test is endurance racing. Because here delivering consistent peak performance, on varying conditions, over long sustained...

By Time Attack Manila
  • July 18, 2021

Obengers Racing take home a dozen trophies from Vios Cup 2021 curtain raiser

It’s mission accomplished from the biggest team in this year’s Toyota GAZOO Racing Vios Cup. Between their 8 drivers, Obengers Racing ended up with...

By Time Attack Manila
Obengers Racing 2021
  • July 10, 2021

Obengers Racing lineup for Vios Cup 2021 is team’s strongest entry to date

One of the most successful teams in the Toyota GAZOO Racing Vios Cup is marking the return of Philippine motorsports with a vengeance. Obengers...

By Time Attack Manila