Clark International Speedway (Full) | Top 100 Lap Times (Open)

Clark International Speedway

This is a list of the Top 100 Lap Times recorded on the Clark International Speedway (CIS) 4.189 km full track. All entries are purely for 4-wheeled-vehicles, logged using a track-provided timing system, during an official event. Personal lap timers and private tests are not allowed.

Only non-production-based vehicles are allowed, as recognized at the sole discretion of Time Attack Manila. All open-wheel, center-steered, fully tubular, or monocoque construction vehicles are permitted.

Submission and Updating of Lap Times
Only lap times set during an event of the FlatOut Race Series (FORS), Philippine Endurance Challenge (PEC), and National Touring Car Series (NTCS) are eligible. Qualifying, Time Attack, Grid Race, as well as Breakout times are acceptable provided that a copy of the timing sheet or official result is submitted as proof. All rounds from 2015 onwards are eligible for the Top 100 ranking.

New for 2019 is the inclusion of the European Touring Car Championship Philippines (ETCC Ph) and Super Touring Festival (STF) where official lap times set during QTT or Race by eligible vehicles may be submitted.

The fastest lap set for an entire regional and international event are also qualified for the list.

Only the driver and/or team who set the lap are allowed submit entries.

Information required are A) Driver Name, B) Vehicle Make and Model, C) Team Name, D) Tire Make and Model, E) Date Lap Was Set, and F) Best Lap Time. Indicate if the lap was set in dry, damp or, wet conditions. This must be submitted together with the Timing Sheet to with the subject ‘Clark International Speedway Full Top 100 Lap Times’.

All entries will then be verified by Time Attack Manila and FlatOut Race Series.

Top 100 Lap Times are updated once per month. If a driver, in the same vehicle, sets a faster lap than his or her previous best, only the new record will remain on the list.

Driver Vehicle / Team Tire Date Best Lap
1 Angie King Radical SR8 / Car Porn Racing x ETCC Ph Hankook Ventus F200 Nov 10, 2019 1:53.763
2 Presley Martono Formula 4 SEA Hankook Ventus Slicks Oct 15, 2016 1:54.412
3 Ben Grimes Formula 4 SEA Hankook Ventus Slicks Oct 20, 2017 1:55.402
4 Iñigo Anton Radical SR1 / MRD x Motul Hankook Ventus Z205 Jul 23, 2023 1:57.299
5 Joaquin Garrido Radical SR1 / PartsPro Racing Hankook Ventus Z205 Jul 23, 2023 1:57.718
6 Jason Choachuy Radical SR1 / Trackhos Hankook Ventus Z205 Jul 23, 2023 2:00.134
7 Antonio Brias Radical SR1 / Ricspeed x ETCC Ph Hankook Ventus Z205 Nov 10, 2019 2:01.488
8 Miguel Quiñones Radical SR1 / DRQ Motorsports Hankook Ventus Z205 Jul 23, 2023 2:01.719
9 Daim Hishammudin Caterham 420R Hankook Z209 Oct 21, 2017 2:02.525
10 Don Pastor TA2 Chevrolet Camaro / Raceform x Asian V8 Championship x STF Hoosier Racing Slicks Nov 10, 2019 2:04.659
11 Enzo Pastor Asian V8 Stock Car Hoosier Racing Slicks Apr 5, 2014 2:05.126
12 Daniel Miranda Formula V1 / Toyota Balintawak x Obengers Giti GTR3 RR1 Oct 27, 2018 2:09.763
13 Luis Gono Formula V1 / CleanFuel Racing Giti GTR3 RR1 Oct 27, 2018 2:09.773
14 Shane Henderson Formula V1 / TRS Giti GTR14 RR1 Dec 2, 2018 2:12.767
15 Tyson Sy Caterham Supersport Hankook Z222 Oct 21, 2017 2:14.584
WordPress Tables Plugin