This is a list of the Top 100 Lap Times recorded on the Batangas Racing Circuit (BRC) 3.700 km long track. All entries are purely for 4-wheeled-vehicles, logged using a track-provided timing system, during an official event. Personal lap timers and private tests are not allowed.

Submission and Updating of Lap Times
For 2017, only lap times set during an event of the FlatOut Race Series (FORS) or Philippine Endurance Challenge (PEC) are eligible. Qualifying, Time Attack, Grid Race, as well as Breakout times are acceptable provided that a copy of the timing sheet or official result is submitted as proof. All rounds from 2015 onwards are eligible for the Top 100 ranking.

Only the driver and/or team who set the lap are allowed submit entries.

Information required are A) Driver Name, B) Vehicle Make and Model, C) Team Name, D) Tire Make and Model, E) Date Lap Was Set, and F) Best Lap Time. Indicate if the lap was set in dry, damp or, wet conditions. This must be submitted together with the Timing Sheet to with the subject ‘Batangas Racing Circuit Long Top 100 Lap Times’.

All entries will then be verified by Time Attack Manila and FlatOut Race Series.

Top 100 Lap Times are updated once per month. If a driver, in the same vehicle, sets a faster lap than his or her previous best, only the new record will remain on the list.