Time Attack Manila

These are best drivers of the AAP’s 22nd Annual Motorsport Awards

AAP Motorsport Awards 2017

The Automobile Association Philippines (AAP) is the sole motorsport governing body in the country. These guys sanction local 4-wheeled events such as circuit racing, karting, and slalom just to name a few. They’re also the go-to people if you want to get an International or National racing license. Suffice to say, the AAP is THE […]