Time Attack Manila

Vios Circuit Championship 2019 driver and team points after Rd. 2

Vios Circuit Championship

With 6 races in the bag and 3 more to go, the newly-renamed Vios Circuit Championship, which is part of the much bigger Vios Racing Festival, has certainly lived up to the hype of its predecessor. Its inaugural year has produced 8 different race winners, across its 3 categories, over 2 events with only the […]

Hyundai Motorsport ready-to-race with RWD battery-powered Veloster N ETCR

Veloster N ETCR

Following in the footsteps of Formula E, TCR is also set launch its own electrified series with the inaugural ETCR Championship that’s getting the green light in 2020. Only 2 cars have been confirmed so far for the upcoming season, the Cupra e-Racer and this, the new Veloster N ETCR. Development began in late 2018 […]