Time Attack Manila

GT Radial-Eurasia takes another shot at E1 Championship S1 with Anton, Garrido

E1 Championship

Coming in at 5th overall last season, it seems like GT Radial-Eurasia Motorsport isn’t quite done yet with eSports. They’ve confirmed to make another attempt at the E1 Championship and they’re back for ‘Season One’ with the same all-Filipino driver lineup of Iñigo Anton and Joaquin “Wakkeen” Garrido. There seems to be a general lack […]