Time Attack Manila

Bianca Bustamante selected to race in W Series for 2022 season

W Series has now confirmed the 17 drivers that will compete in the 2022 season, which as we’ve learned, includes our very own Bianca Bustamante. She has secured a full-year drive in the all-female-championship that will run alongside 8 of the Formula 1 Grand Prix weekends. She jumped straight from karting and was able to […]