Time Attack Manila


Annual Motorsport Awards

  • April 4, 2024

AAP presents 57 individual trophies at 28th AAP Annual Motorsport Awards

Now on its 28th year, the Annual Motorsport Awards once again recognizes the best sportsmen (and sportswomen) in Philippine motorsports over the previous season....

By Time Attack Manila
  • April 29, 2023

The interesting circumstances behind Axel Nocom’s 3rd MiniRok trophy from AAP

If we tell the story as is, this would simply be about Axel Nocom winning a 3rd consecutive MiniRok title at the 27th AAP...

By Time Attack Manila
  • April 18, 2023

Miguel Quiñones awarded AAP ‘Karting Driver of the Year’ for 2nd year in a row

Following a successful 2022 season, Miguel Quiñones has recently received a few more silverware to add to his growing collection of trophies. This time...

By Time Attack Manila
  • April 13, 2023

2022 champions honored at 27th AAP Annual Motorsport Awards

Hosted by the FIA’s national sporting authority, the Automobile Association Philippines (AAP) has now officially put a close the 2022 motorsport season as it...

By Time Attack Manila
  • April 6, 2022

26th AAP Motorsport Awards recognize drivers who raced in a pandemic

Motorsports in this country has certainly learned to adapt to the new normal. While it still wasn’t at 100% capacity, events have started to...

By Time Attack Manila
AAP Motorsport Awards
  • December 16, 2020

AAP hosts digital 25th Annual Motorsport Awards amidst the pandemic

If it weren’t for this pandemic, the most distinguished people in local motorsport would have physically gathered for the 25th Annual Motorsport Awards. This...

By Time Attack Manila
AAP Awards
  • April 8, 2019

AAP names winners of the 24th Annual Motorsport Awards

Another year, another opportunity for the Automobile Association Philippines (AAP) to recognize the country’s most outstanding race car drivers at the Annual Motorsport Awards....

By Time Attack Manila
Edwin Rodriguez
  • April 5, 2019

Edwin Rodriguez & Honda Cars Kalookan celebrate Philippine GT200 title

Edwin Rodriguez enjoyed a rather successful season in the Philippine GT Championship last year. Driving the #17 Civic FD of Honda Cars Kalookan Inc.,...

By Time Attack Manila
AAP Motorsport Awards 2018
  • April 17, 2018

AAP lauds top drivers of 2017 in 23rd Annual Motorsport Awards

Philippine motorsport just keeps on growing and growing. A testament to this is the increasing number of awards the Automobile Association Philippines (AAP) gives...

By Time Attack Manila
AAP Motorsport Awards 2017
  • April 9, 2017

These are best drivers of the AAP’s 22nd Annual Motorsport Awards

The Automobile Association Philippines (AAP) is the sole motorsport governing body in the country. These guys sanction local 4-wheeled events such as circuit racing,...

By Time Attack Manila