Time Attack Manila


Clark International Speedway

  • March 19, 2024

Tuason Racing Raceday a success with 150+ supercars, 1NZ Cup, and FV1 on track

It was truly an adrenaline-filled weekend when Tuason Racing hosted its ‘Raceday’ event at the Clark International Speedway (CIS) earlier this month. Not only...

By Time Attack Manila
  • March 6, 2024

Senior karter Ethan Ong makes impressive Formula V1 debut by finishing 3rd

Ethan Ong has a big year ahead this 2024. He’s not only going regional in Senior karts, but is also stepping up into ‘single-seaters’...

By Time Attack Manila
  • December 13, 2023

Toyota Team Cebu concludes 2023 Vios Cup as Team & Sporting Champions

It may sound cliché, but there is no ‘I’ in ‘team’ none more so than Toyota Team Cebu (TTC). Hailing from the Queen City...

By Time Attack Manila
  • November 29, 2023

Anton sweeps 2023 SEAOIL Radical Challenge Ph finale to win back-to-back titles

The season finale of the 2023 SEAOIL Radical Challenge Philippines provided plenty of on-track action up and down the grid. Held last November 24/25...

By Time Attack Manila
  • November 24, 2023

2023 Formula V1 Challenge braces for epic season finale this weekend

Expect the on-track action to heat up as the Formula V1 Challenge preps for its final round of 2023 this November 24/25 at the...

By Time Attack Manila
  • November 23, 2023

2023 title to be decided at SEAOIL Radical Challenge Philippines finale at CIS

Mathematically, there’s still 3 drivers in the championship running for the 2023 SEAOIL Radical Challenge Philippines. Iñigo Anton, Joaquin ‘Wakkeen’ Garrido, and Miguel Quiñones...

By Time Attack Manila
  • November 7, 2023

Anton continues dominance in SEAOIL Radical Challenge Ph as season passes halfway mark

Round 3 of the 2023 SEAOIL Radical Challenge Philippines saw another clean sweep by reigning champion Iñigo Anton. The 19-year-old went on to win...

By Koby Del Rosario
  • October 26, 2023

Formula V1 Challenge 2023 title fight heats up ahead of Round 2

Now heading to the 2023 season’s halfway point, the Formula V1 Challenge is bracing for an epic showdown between some of the fastest drivers...

By Time Attack Manila
  • October 20, 2023

Alberto, Macalinao crowned 2023 PSBK Champions for Access Plus Racing

Believe what you want to believe in, but it’s officially official that Timothy Joseph “TJ” Alberto and Lawrence Macalinao are the newly-crowned 2023 champions...

By Time Attack Manila
  • October 13, 2023

Access Plus Racing in full force for 2023 PSBK title decider at CIS

With only a 3 point lead in the standings, Timothy Joseph “TJ” Alberto, Lawrence Macalinao, and Access Plus Racing are bracing for an epic...

By Time Attack Manila