Time Attack Manila


Gabie Desales

  • September 15, 2023

11 drivers to represent the Philippines in the Asia Pacific Motorsport Championship 2023

UPDATE (27 September 2023): AAP has provided an update that there is an 11th driver competing for the Philippines with the late addition of...

By Time Attack Manila
AAGC Taiwan
  • November 15, 2019

Team Philippines nails most successful AAGC result in Taiwan

Our local pool of talented drivers has been on a podium streak in the Asia Auto Gymkhana Championship (AAGC). And their recent visit to...

By Gabie Desales
Asia Auto Gymkhana Championship
  • November 8, 2019

Team Philippines back in the fight at Taipei International Gymkhana Prix

After their successful outings in Indonesia and Korea, the Automobile Association Philippines (AAP) is once again raising the banner of the Philippines as it...

By Gabie Desales
Asian Auto Gymkhana Championship
  • July 18, 2019

Team Philippines bags bronze in Asia Auto Gymkhana C’ship at Yogyakarta

Bannering the Philippine flag, the trio of Gabie Desales, Jevoy Moreno, and Milo Rivera scored an impressive 3rd place at the recent Asia Auto...

By Time Attack Manila
Asia Auto Gymkhana
  • July 10, 2019

Desales, Moreno, Rivera to represent Ph in 2019 Asia Auto Gymkhana C’ship

Of the 39 drivers from 12 countries, the Automobile Association Philippines (AAP) is fielding 3 entires in the Asia Auto Gymkhana Championship’s (AAGC) 2019...

By Time Attack Manila
Shell Helix Ultra
  • December 17, 2018

Sadly, all-female racing team bows out of 8 Oras ng Pilipinas with 2 hrs to go

Aira Medrano, Dimple Napat, Gabie Desales, and Kathy Villar became the very first all-female racing team to take on the Philippine Endurance Challenge (PEC)....

By Gabie Desales
Shell Helix Ultra
  • November 30, 2018

Very first all-female racing team is entering the 8 Oras ng Pilipinas

Motorsport may be a male-dominated sport, but there are now more and more women who are making their mark in racing. That includes the...

By Gabie Desales
Gabie Desales
  • November 12, 2018

Gabie Desales wins Bracket G title, steps up a class in FORS finale

Fueled by her passion for motorsports, lady driver Gabie Desales concluded her debut season in the 2018 FlatOut Race Series (FORS) in the best...

By Time Attack Manila
Gabie Desales
  • October 16, 2018

Gabie Desales now leads Bracket G standings after FlatOut Race Series Rd 7

As the FlatOut Race Series (FORS) season draws to a close, Gabie Desales has now jumped into the Bracket G points lead after securing...

By Gabie Desales
Gabie Desales
  • July 21, 2018

Hard-earned podium spot for Gabie Desales in FlatOut Race Series Rd 5

Still on her first year in circuit racing and Gabie Desales has bagged yet another excellent performance during Round 5 of the FlatOut Race...

By Josh Edillon