Time Attack Manila


Golden Wheel Awards

  • March 6, 2024

Kraige Berdos captures GWA MiniRok Karter of the Year trophy on rookie year

After securing the Cadet championship in 2022, Kraige Berdos moved up to MiniRok last year and impressed on his debut season. The 11-year-old skipped...

By Koby Del Rosario
  • March 1, 2024

Lucas Antoine Aldave brings home multiple trophies at 21st Golden Wheel Awards

11-year-old karter Lucas Antoine Aldave was one of the standouts at the 21st Golden Wheel Awards. An annual culmination ceremony for the past motorsports...

By Koby Del Rosario
  • February 29, 2024

Golden Wheel Awards recognizes Ryan Sy as 2023 Junior Karter of the Year

Presented annually by the Golden Wheel Awards Foundation, the “Junior Karter of the Year” is a perpetual trophy given to a young individual for...

By Koby Del Rosario
  • January 4, 2023

Miguel Quiñones receives coveted 2022 Driver of the Year award

Handed out annually by the Golden Wheel Awards Foundation, the title ‘Driver of the Year’ is reserved for an individual who has displayed exemplary...

By Time Attack Manila