Time Attack Manila


Jason Choachuy

  • November 7, 2023

Anton continues dominance in SEAOIL Radical Challenge Ph as season passes halfway mark

Round 3 of the 2023 SEAOIL Radical Challenge Philippines saw another clean sweep by reigning champion Iñigo Anton. The 19-year-old went on to win...

By Koby Del Rosario
  • July 28, 2023

Garrido, Choachuy take a win each at 2023 SEAOIL Radical Challenge Ph season opener

With a grid made up of karting champions, drifters, touring car drivers, and even sim racers, there was no shortage of action when the...

By Time Attack Manila