Time Attack Manila


Vios Racing Festival

Vios Cup 2021
  • March 12, 2021

Toyota Ph determined for a Vios Cup one-make-race comeback in 2021

Finally, the news that we’ve all been waiting for. After taking a one-year hiatus no thanks to the COVID-19 pandemic, Toyota Motor Philippines (TMP)...

By Time Attack Manila
Vios Racing Festival 2020
  • June 2, 2020

Toyota Ph confirms Vios Racing Festival is not pushing through in 2020

As hard as it is to admit, there are more important things in the world than motorsports, especially in difficult times like these. One...

By Time Attack Manila
Vios Racing Festival
  • March 5, 2020

Super Sporting returns as top-tier class for Vios Racing Festival in 2020

In case you haven’t noticed, the Super Sporting class has been missing from the Vios Racing Festival’s lineup ever since the Vios OMR Gen...

By Time Attack Manila
Vios Racing Festival 2019
  • November 22, 2019

Toyota Motor Philippines celebrate new Vios Racing Festival champions of 2019

The name may have changed, but the ‘Vios Racing Festival’ is still the same one-make-series that has given us action-packed races since its inception...

By Time Attack Manila
Toyota Team Cebu
  • November 17, 2019

Toyota Team Cebu content to close Vios OMR season with win and podium

Faced with a new Vios OMR Gen 2 chassis and a revised driver lineup, 2019 tested Toyota Team Cebu (TTC) to their limits. Last...

By Time Attack Manila
Obengers Racing
  • November 14, 2019

Obengers Racing caps strong Vios OMR season as Promotional & Team champions

Obengers Racing has been a dominant force in Toyota’s one-make-race ever since its inception, winning 3 drivers’ titles in the last 5 years. And...

By Time Attack Manila
JBT Racing
  • November 13, 2019

JBT Racing claims Sporting Class title in thrilling Vios Circuit C’ship finale

The biggest team in this year’s Vios Circuit Championship has done what they came here to do, securing the Sporting Class title through their...

By Time Attack Manila
JBT Racing
  • November 5, 2019

JBT Racing going all-out in Vios Circuit C’ship title showdown this weekend

Separated by only 6 points in the standings and at least 28 points clear of everyone else, Eggy Ong and Red Diwa are bracing...

By Time Attack Manila
Vios Circuit Championship
  • September 13, 2019

Vios Circuit Championship 2019 driver and team points after Rd. 2

With 6 races in the bag and 3 more to go, the newly-renamed Vios Circuit Championship, which is part of the much bigger Vios...

By Time Attack Manila
JBT Racing
  • September 8, 2019

JBT Racing picks up Best Team Award in dominant Vios Circuit C’ship Rd. 2

The combined efforts of Toyota San Fernando and Toyota Isabela has earned JBT Racing one of best weekends in the Vios Circuit Championship last...

By Time Attack Manila