Time Attack Manila

Are you brave enough to take on the Petron x 8 Oras ng Pilipinas?

8 Oras ng Pilipinas

There’s no denying that the 8 Oras ng Pilipinas, though is not the longest, is the pinnacle endurance race in the country. The much-awaited annual event brings together the best teams, cars, and drivers so they can settle the score on track on who’s the quickest racing 480 minutes non-stop. Presented by Petron Corporation, the […]

MSDP gives last Gymkhana National invites to finalists in CDO, Iligan

Motorsport Development Program

After spending a whole year to find the fastest drivers in the Philippines, the AAP Motorsport Development Program (MSDP) can now prep for the National Gymkhana Finals in November. That’s because they’ve just awarded the last set of Gymkhana Series finalists who came from Cagayan De Oro and Iligan. Al Dipatuan, Hans Kristian, and Gab […]