Time Attack Manila

Russel Cabrera, Jarond Mesina joins Toyota Team Cebu lineup in TGR Vios Cup

After just one event in 2022, Toyota Team Cebu (TTC) is already having to beef up its driver lineup in this year’s Toyota Gazoo Racing (TGR) Vios Cup. Russel Cabrera and Jarond Mesina will join the rest of the team starting Round 2 this August not just to give them more opportunities at victory, but […]

Zach David will be the very first Filipino driver in the ADAC F4 Championship

From the start of the year, we had clear indications that Zach David was itching to get into single-seaters. Despite having a full calendar in karting, the Sauber Junior Team driver would find ways to squeeze in Formula 4 tests in between his busy schedule. But what we didn’t expect is how soon he’ll make […]