Time Attack Manila

Toyota Gazoo Racing Vios Cup awards 2022 champions (w/ driver points)

It only took Toyota Motor Philippines (TMP) three full months to wrap up the 2022 season of the Toyota Gazoo Racing (TGR) Vios Cup. But despite the slight delay, we’re just happy to know that we can now celebrate the Super Sporting, Sporting, and Promotional Class champions of last year. With double points up for […]