Time Attack Manila



  • December 5, 2023

Obengers Racing Nitto Tires wraps up 2023 season with 4th at Clark 8 Hour race

The 2023 Makabayan Cup Endurance Challenge has truly been a trial by fire for Obengers Racing Nitto Tires. From the highest of highs of...

By Time Attack Manila
  • July 7, 2023

Bern Corpino shines on first outing in cars with win at 2023 TGR Vios Cup

It was an impressive touring car debut for the reigning ’22 Junior Karter of the Year, Bern Corpino. Not only did he notch a...

By Koby Del Rosario
  • June 20, 2023

Strong qualifying fails to convert for Obengers Racing Nitto Tires in 12 Hr Enduro

Qualifying pole in class on Saturday, Obengers Racing Nitto Tires were in high hopes for the 12 Hour Kalayaan Cup happening the next morning....

By Time Attack Manila
  • April 25, 2023

Last minute car swap allows Obengers Racing Nitto Tires to capture 4 Hour podium

The trio of Pao Agregado, Joaquin ‘Wakkeen’ Garrido, and Thomas Raldorf had a less than ideal 2023 Makabayan Cup Endurance Challenge held in the...

By Time Attack Manila
  • April 14, 2023

Obengers Racing Nitto Tires target 2023 Endurance Challenge on fresh rubber

Most will agree that the true tire performance test is endurance racing. Because here delivering consistent peak performance, on varying conditions, over long sustained...

By Time Attack Manila
  • March 2, 2023

Toyota Gazoo Racing Vios Cup awards 2022 champions (w/ driver points)

It only took Toyota Motor Philippines (TMP) three full months to wrap up the 2022 season of the Toyota Gazoo Racing (TGR) Vios Cup....

By Time Attack Manila
  • December 4, 2022

Obengers Racing’s all-star lineup take C3 class victory at 4 Hour Enduro

There were a number of fresh faces in the Obengers Racing garage when the team took on both the 4 Hour and 8 Hour...

By Time Attack Manila
  • November 18, 2022

GT4 driver Yoshinari Fujiwara completes Obengers Racing’s lineup for 8 Hour Enduro

All eyes will be on Obengers Racing as they confirm an all-star driver lineup for the upcoming 8 Hour Endurance Challenge this November. Their...

By Time Attack Manila
  • July 4, 2022

Double podium for Daryl DeLeon Taylor in TGR Ph Vios Cup debut

On his very first race in touring cars, driving with an h-pattern manual gearbox, and in the Philippines, Daryl DeLeon Taylor made a remarkable...

By Time Attack Manila
  • July 1, 2022

Daryl DeLeon Taylor confirmed for TGR Vios Cup Ph debut with Obengers Racing

Tracing back to his Filipino roots, Daryl DeLeon Taylor is flying to the other side of the globe in 2022 in order to compete...

By Time Attack Manila